Shiv Ganga Exp 12560 Schedule, Route, Map - Delhi to Varanasi train
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us
 ›   ›   ›  Shiv Ganga Exp (12560)

Shiv Ganga Exp (12560)


Service Days:

All Days


AC 1st Class (1A), AC 2 Tier (2A), AC 3 Tier (3A), Sleeper (SL)


12h 35m

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance Day
1 Delhi (NDLS) starts 06:55 pm Starts 0 km 1
2 Kanpur (CNB) 12:50 am 12:55 am 5 min 440 km 2
3 Allahabad (ALD) 03:35 am 04:00 am 25 min 634 km 2
4 Manduadih (MUV) 07:08 am 07:10 am 2 min 755 km 2
5 Varanasi (BSB) 07:30 am ends Ends 758 km 2


 Click to view map

You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.

People who viewed this page also viewed

Dadra honeymoon packages from Mumbai
Dalhousie packages from Pune
Darjeeling packages from Hyderabad
Kalimpong packages from Delhi
Kasauli packages from Kolkata
Katra honeymoon packages from Chennai
Kausani packages from Kolkata
Leh tour packages from Chennai
Mizoram packages from Pune
Nubra Valley tour packages from Chennai
Resorts near Delhi
best time for honeymoon in nainitaal




debug_temp: train_route : train:336:Shiv Ganga Exp:Train