Sampoorn K Exp 12394 Schedule, Route, Map - Delhi to Rjndr Ngr Bihar train
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Sampoorn K Exp (12394)


Service Days:

All Days


AC 1st Class (1A), AC 2 Tier (2A), AC 3 Tier (3A), Sleeper (SL)


14h 5m

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance Day
1 Delhi (NDLS) starts 05:30 pm Starts 0 km 1
2 Patna (PNBE) 06:55 am 07:05 am 10 min 999 km 2
3 Rjndr Ngr Bihar (RJPB) 07:35 am ends Ends 1,001 km 2


 Click to view map

You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.

People who viewed this page also viewed

Chikmagalur honeymoon packages from Mumbai
Jaisalmer honeymoon packages from Chennai
Kemmanagundi packages from Chennai
Keylong honeymoon packages from Bangalore
Mathura packages from Mumbai
Mizoram packages from Bangalore
Nagaland Packages from Pune
Rameswaram packages from Pune
Srinagar honeymoon packages from Pune
Wayanad packages from Kolkata
hotel in Manali
hotels in Gwalior




debug_temp: train_route : train:262:Sampoorn K Exp:Train