Rok Ndls Exp 14324 Schedule, Route, Map - Rohtak to Delhi train
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Rok Ndls Exp (14324)


Service Days:

All Days


Second Seating (2S), AC Chair Car (CC)


1h 45m

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance Day
1 Rohtak (ROK) starts 02:15 pm Starts 0 km 1
2 Bahadurgarh (BGZ) 02:43 pm 02:45 pm 2 min 41 km 1
3 Nangloi (NNO) 02:57 pm 02:59 pm 2 min 53 km 1
4 Shakurbasti (SSB) 03:16 pm 03:18 pm 2 min 60 km 1
5 Delhi Kishangnj (DKZ) 03:30 pm 03:32 pm 2 min 67 km 1
6 Delhi (NDLS) 04:00 pm ends Ends 72 km 1


 Click to view map

You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.

People who viewed this page also viewed

Bandipur-national-park honeymoon packages from Hyderabad
Dehradun honeymoon packages from Chennai
Gulmarg packages from Pune
Hotels in Madurai
Jharkhand tour packages from Mumbai
Katra honeymoon packages from Kolkata
Kumarakom honeymoon packages from Hyderabad
Mathura packages from Kolkata
Pondicherry packages from Kolkata
honeymoon packages to havelock island
mathura tour package
rajasthan package tours from mumbai




debug_temp: train_route : train:769:Rok Ndls Exp:Train