Rnc Ndls Raj Ex 12453 Schedule, Route, Map - Ranchi to Delhi train
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Rnc Ndls Raj Ex (12453)


Service Days:



AC 1st Class (1A), AC 2 Tier (2A), AC 3 Tier (3A)


17h 40m

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance Day
1 Ranchi (RNC) starts 05:10 pm Starts 0 km 1
2 Daltonganj (DTO) 10:13 pm 10:15 pm 2 min 305 km 1
3 Garwa Road (GHD) 10:55 pm 11:00 pm 5 min 339 km 1
4 Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 01:50 am 02:00 am 10 min 555 km 2
5 Kanpur (CNB) 05:45 am 05:50 am 5 min 902 km 2
6 Delhi (NDLS) 10:50 am ends Ends 1,341 km 2


 Click to view map

You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.

People who viewed this page also viewed

Bandipur-national-park honeymoon packages from Hyderabad
Dehradun honeymoon packages from Chennai
Gulmarg packages from Pune
Hotels in Madurai
Jharkhand tour packages from Mumbai
Katra honeymoon packages from Kolkata
Kumarakom honeymoon packages from Hyderabad
Mathura packages from Kolkata
Pondicherry packages from Kolkata
honeymoon packages to havelock island
mathura tour package
rajasthan package tours from mumbai




debug_temp: train_route : train:1310:Rnc Ndls Raj Ex:Train