Pragati Express 12125 Schedule, Route, Map - Mumbai to Pune train
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Pragati Express (12125)


Service Days:

All Days


Second Seating (2S), AC Chair Car (CC)


3h 28m

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance Day
1 Mumbai (CSTM) starts 04:25 pm Starts 0 km 1
3 Karjat (KJT) 05:53 pm 05:55 pm 2 min 100 km 1
4 Lonavala (LNL) 06:40 pm 06:42 pm 2 min 128 km 1
5 Shivajinagar (SVJR) 07:36 pm 07:38 pm 2 min 190 km 1
6 Pune (PUNE) 07:53 pm ends Ends 192 km 1


 Click to view map

You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.

People who viewed this page also viewed

Chandigarh honeymoon packages from Chennai
Chikmagalur resorts bookings
Coorg honeymoon packages from Bangalore
Dharamsala packages from Delhi
Hotels in Pune
Jaipur packages from Pune
Jammu and Kashmir packages from Chennai
Kanyakumari packages from Kolkata
Keylong packages from Chennai
Mount Abu honeymoon packages from Delhi
Uttar Pradesh packages from Chennai




debug_temp: train_route : train:152:Pragati Express:Train