Ndls Rok Exp 14323 Schedule, Route, Map - Delhi to Rohtak train
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Ndls Rok Exp (14323)


Service Days:

All Days


Second Seating (2S), AC Chair Car (CC)



Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance Day
1 Delhi (NDLS) starts 10:35 am Starts 0 km 1
2 Delhi Kishangnj (DKZ) 10:53 am 10:55 am 2 min 5 km 1
3 Shakurbasti (SSB) 11:15 am 11:17 am 2 min 12 km 1
4 Nangloi (NNO) 11:27 am 11:29 am 2 min 19 km 1
5 Bahadurgarh (BGZ) 11:41 am 11:43 am 2 min 31 km 1
6 Rohtak (ROK) 12:35 pm ends Ends 72 km 1


 Click to view map

You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.

People who viewed this page also viewed

Andaman honeymoon packages from Hyderabad
Assam tour packages from Mumbai
Bangalore honeymoon packages from Pune
Dalhousie honeymoon packages from Hyderabad
Hotels in Gurgaon
Kalimpong honeymoon packages from Hyderabad
Kemmanagundi packages from Pune
Keylong honeymoon packages from Chennai
Mathura tour packages from Chennai
Meghalaya packages from Bangalore
Ooty packages from Kolkata
Pondicherry packages from Kolkata




debug_temp: train_route : train:768:Ndls Rok Exp:Train