Ndls Rnc Rjdhni 12454 Schedule, Route, Map - Delhi to Ranchi train
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Ndls Rnc Rjdhni (12454)


Service Days:



AC 1st Class (1A), AC 2 Tier (2A), AC 3 Tier (3A)


18h 30m

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance Day
1 Delhi (NDLS) starts 04:10 pm Starts 0 km 1
2 Kanpur (CNB) 09:00 pm 09:05 pm 5 min 440 km 1
3 Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 01:18 am 01:28 am 10 min 787 km 2
4 Garwa Road (GHD) 04:00 am 04:05 am 5 min 1,003 km 2
5 Daltonganj (DTO) 04:40 am 04:42 am 2 min 1,037 km 2
6 Ranchi (RNC) 10:40 am ends Ends 1,341 km 2


 Click to view map

You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.

People who viewed this page also viewed

Agra Jaipur
Bandipur-national-park honeymoon packages from Hyderabad
Bharatpur packages from Hyderabad
Corbett National Park honeymoon packages from Bangalore
Keylong honeymoon packages from Bangalore
Kodaikanal honeymoon packages from Delhi
Leh tour packages from Chennai
Mysore Tour packages
Nagaland Packages from Pune
Orissa packages from Kolkata
Uttaranchal packages from Kolkata
book hotels in Rajkot




debug_temp: train_route : train:1311:Ndls Rnc Rjdhni:Train