Ndls Lko Ac Exp 12234 Schedule, Route, Map - Delhi to Lucknow train
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Ndls Lko Ac Exp (12234)


Service Days:

Monday, Wednesday, Saturday


AC 1st Class (1A), AC 2 Tier (2A), AC 3 Tier (3A)


7h 40m

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance Day
1 Delhi (NDLS) starts 11:30 pm Starts 0 km 1
2 Ghaziabad (GZB) 12:05 am 12:07 am 2 min 26 km 2
3 Moradabad (MB) 02:15 am 02:20 am 5 min 167 km 2
5 Lucknow (LKO) 07:10 am ends Ends 493 km 2


 Click to view map

You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.

People who viewed this page also viewed

Agra Tour Packages From Delhi
Almora Tourism
Best Honeymoon Package Near Delhi
Best Time For Honeymoon In Nainitaal
Bharatpur Tourism
Corbett National Park Packages
Darjeeling Tour Package From Delhi
Honeymoon Packages For Rishikesh
Honeymoon Packages In Gangtok 7 Days With Prices
Kalimpong Tourism
Mathura Tourism
Ranikhet Tourism