Mumbai Rajdhani 12952 Schedule, Route, Map - Delhi to Mumbai Central train
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Mumbai Rajdhani (12952)


Service Days:

All Days


AC 1st Class (1A), AC 2 Tier (2A), AC 3 Tier (3A)


16h 5m

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance Day
1 Delhi (NDLS) starts 04:30 pm Starts 0 km 1
2 Kota (KOTA) 09:05 pm 09:15 pm 10 min 465 km 1
3 Ratlam (RTM) 12:02 am 12:05 am 3 min 731 km 2
5 Surat (ST) 05:13 am 05:18 am 5 min 1,122 km 2
6 Mumbai Central (BCT) 08:35 am ends Ends 1,384 km 2


 Click to view map

You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.

People who viewed this page also viewed

Alleppey packages from Chennai
Bharatpur packages from Hyderabad
Chikmagalur honeymoon packages from Delhi
Dehradun honeymoon packages from Kolkata
Himachal Pradesh packages from Kolkata
Jaipur honeymoon packages from Bangalore
Kabini resorts booking
Leh packages from Kolkata
Mizoram packages from Bangalore
Uttaranchal tour packages from Mumbai
matheran couple package honeymoon
tour packages in munnar




debug_temp: train_route : train:1315:Mumbai Rajdhani:Train