Mumbai Rajdhani 12951 Schedule, Route, Map - Mumbai Central to Delhi train
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Mumbai Rajdhani (12951)


Service Days:

All Days


AC 1st Class (1A), AC 2 Tier (2A), AC 3 Tier (3A)


15h 50m

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance Day
1 Mumbai Central (BCT) starts 04:40 pm Starts 0 km 1
2 Surat (ST) 07:37 pm 07:42 pm 5 min 263 km 1
3 Vadodara (BRC) 09:07 pm 09:17 pm 10 min 392 km 1
4 Ratlam (RTM) 12:35 am 12:40 am 5 min 653 km 2
5 Kota (KOTA) 03:20 am 03:30 am 10 min 920 km 2
6 Delhi (NDLS) 08:30 am ends Ends 1,384 km 2


 Click to view map

You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.

People who viewed this page also viewed

Bandipur-national-park honeymoon packages from Hyderabad
Dehradun honeymoon packages from Chennai
Gulmarg packages from Pune
Hotels in Madurai
Jharkhand tour packages from Mumbai
Katra honeymoon packages from Kolkata
Kumarakom honeymoon packages from Hyderabad
Mathura packages from Kolkata
Pondicherry packages from Kolkata
honeymoon packages to havelock island
mathura tour package
rajasthan package tours from mumbai




debug_temp: train_route : train:1314:Mumbai Rajdhani:Train