Ljn Garib Rath 12594 Schedule, Route, Map - Bhopal to Lucknow Ne train
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Ljn Garib Rath (12594)


Service Days:



AC 3 Tier (3A)



Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance Day
1 Bhopal (BPL) starts 10:45 pm Starts 0 km 1
2 Vidisha (BHS) 11:22 pm 11:24 pm 2 min 54 km 1
3 Bina Jn (BINA) 01:10 am 01:15 am 5 min 139 km 2
4 Jhansi (JHS) 03:45 am 04:00 am 15 min 291 km 2
5 Kanpur (CNB) 08:15 am 08:20 am 5 min 511 km 2
6 Lucknow Ne (LJN) 09:45 am ends Ends 585 km 2


 Click to view map

You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.

People who viewed this page also viewed

Bandipur-National-Park Honeymoon Packages from Mumbai
Bheemeshwari packages from Kolkata
Chikmagalur honeymoon packages from Mumbai
Dehradun honeymoon packages from Chennai
Hotels in Pune
Jaisalmer packages from Delhi
Jharkhand tour packages from Mumbai
Kabini resorts booking
Kargil honeymoon packages from Mumbai
Kemmanagundi packages from Chennai
Madhya Pradesh packages from Bangalore
Pondicherry tour packages from Mumbai




debug_temp: train_route : train:2351:Ljn Garib Rath:Train