Koaa Bpc Expres 13117 Schedule, Route, Map - Kolkata to Berhampore Crt train
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Koaa Bpc Expres (13117)


Service Days:

Tuesday, Thursday, Sunday


Second Seating (2S), AC Chair Car (CC)


3h 50m

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance Day
2 Naihati Jn (NH) 09:22 pm 09:24 pm 2 min 34 km 1
3 Ranaghat Jn (RHA) 10:00 pm 10:02 pm 2 min 70 km 1
4 Krishngr Cty Jn (KNJ) 10:33 pm 10:35 pm 2 min 96 km 1
5 Plassey (PLY) 11:15 pm 11:16 pm 1 min 146 km 1
6 Beldanga (BEB) 11:52 pm 11:53 pm 1 min 164 km 1
7 Berhampore Crt (BPC) 12:20 am ends Ends 182 km 2


 Click to view map

You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.

People who viewed this page also viewed

Agra packages from Kolkata
Assam tour packages from Chennai
Coorg honeymoon packages from Kolkata
Gujarat packages from Pune
Hotels in Pune
Kasauli honeymoon packages from Bangalore
Kochi honeymoon packages from Chennai
Kovalam honeymoon packages from Pune
Madhya Pradesh packages from Kolkata
Mumbai to Dalhousie honeymoon packages
Pondicherry packages from Pune
places around Hyderabad




debug_temp: train_route : train:2357:Koaa Bpc Expres:Train