Kalka Shtbdi 12011 Schedule, Route, Map - Delhi to Kalka train
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Kalka Shtbdi (12011)


Service Days:

All Days


AC 1st Class (1A), AC Chair Car (CC)


4h 5m

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance Day
1 Delhi (NDLS) starts 07:40 am Starts 0 km 1
2 Panipat (PNP) 08:54 am 08:56 am 2 min 90 km 1
3 Kurukshetra (KKDE) 09:41 am 09:43 am 2 min 157 km 1
4 Ambala Cant Jn (UMB) 10:28 am 10:30 am 2 min 199 km 1
5 Chandigarh (CDG) 11:05 am 11:13 am 8 min 266 km 1
6 Kalka (KLK) 11:45 am ends Ends 303 km 1


 Click to view map

You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.

People who viewed this page also viewed

Alleppey honeymoon packages
Almora packages from Chennai
Andhra Pradesh packages from Delhi
Arunachal Pradesh packages from Kolkata
Arunachal Pradesh tour packages from Chennai
Coorg packages from Pune
Gangtok packages from Kolkata
Hotels in Pune
Jaisalmer honeymoon packages from Delhi
Katra honeymoon packages from Hyderabad
Manipur packages from Kolkata
Tamil Nadu packages from Pune




debug_temp: train_route : train:1321:Kalka Shtbdi:Train