Ju Mbf Link Exp 14889 Schedule, Route, Map - Bhagat Ki Kothi to Munabao train
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Ju Mbf Link Exp (14889)


Service Days:



Second Seating (2S), Sleeper (SL)



Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance Day
1 Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) starts 01:00 am Starts 0 km 1
2 Munabao (MBF) 07:00 am ends Ends 325 km 1


 Click to view map

You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.

People who viewed this page also viewed

Coorg honeymoon packages from Kolkata
Dadra honeymoon packages from Bangalore
Dalhousie honeymoon packages from Hyderabad
Kasauli honeymoon packages from Delhi
Kemmanagundi packages from Chennai
Manipur packages from Chennai
Mount Abu packages from Mumbai
Ranikhet packages from Kolkata
Srinagar honeymoon packages from Delhi
West Bengal packages from Bangalore
book hotels in Indore




debug_temp: train_route : train:822:Ju Mbf Link Exp:Train