Jammu Rajdhani 12425 Schedule, Route, Map - Delhi to Jammu train
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Jammu Rajdhani (12425)


Service Days:

All Days


AC 1st Class (1A), AC 2 Tier (2A), AC 3 Tier (3A)



Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance Day
1 Delhi (NDLS) starts 08:40 pm Starts 0 km 1
2 Ludhiana (LDH) 12:55 am 01:05 am 10 min 312 km 2
3 Chakki Bank (CHKB) 03:35 am 03:40 am 5 min 478 km 2
4 Kathua (KTHU) 04:08 am 04:10 am 2 min 501 km 2
5 Jammu (JAT) 05:40 am ends Ends 577 km 2


 Click to view map

You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.

People who viewed this page also viewed

Bharatpur honeymoon packages from Chennai
Bikaner honeymoon packages from Bangalore
Dharamsala honeymoon packages from Chennai
Kalimpong packages from Chennai
Kasauli honeymoon packages from Kolkata
Kumarakom packages from Mumbai
Munnar packages from Kolkata
Nainital tour packages from Chennai
Panchgani tour package from Chennai
Sikkim packages from Bangalore
Srinagar packages from Kolkata
hotels in Digha




debug_temp: train_route : train:1292:Jammu Rajdhani:Train