Darjeeling Mail 12343 Schedule, Route, Map - Sealdah to New Jalpaiguri train
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Darjeeling Mail (12343)


Service Days:

All Days


AC 1st Class (1A), AC 2 Tier (2A), AC 3 Tier (3A), Sleeper (SL)


9h 55m

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance Day
1 Sealdah (SDAH) starts 10:05 pm Starts 0 km 1
2 Bardhaman (BWN) 11:36 pm 11:39 pm 3 min 101 km 1
3 Bolpur S Niktn (BHP) 12:28 am 12:31 am 3 min 153 km 2
4 Malda (MLDT) 04:15 am 04:25 am 10 min 335 km 2
5 Kishanganj (KNE) 06:15 am 06:17 am 2 min 480 km 2
6 New Jalpaiguri (NJP) 08:00 am ends Ends 567 km 2


 Click to view map

You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.

People who viewed this page also viewed

Bandipur-national-park honeymoon packages from Bangalore
Coorg packages from Pune
Dandeli tour packages from Mumbai
Golden Triangle tour packages
Kalimpong packages from Kolkata
Karnataka packages from Pune
Kovalam hotel
Kumarakom honeymoon packages from Hyderabad
Manipur packages from Chennai
Shimla packages from Pune
Wayanad packages from Kolkata
hotels in Guwahati




debug_temp: train_route : train:239:Darjeeling Mail:Train