Bbs Duronto Exp 12282 Schedule, Route, Map - Delhi to Bhubaneswar train
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Bbs Duronto Exp (12282)


Service Days:



AC 1st Class (1A), AC 2 Tier (2A), AC 3 Tier (3A), Sleeper (SL)


22h 5m

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance Day
1 Delhi (NDLS) starts 01:00 pm Starts 0 km 1
2 Bhubaneswar (BBS) 11:05 am ends Ends 1,724 km 2


 Click to view map

You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.

People who viewed this page also viewed

Bandipur national park tour packages
Bihar tour packages from Chennai
Corbett National Park packages from Kolkata
Dalhousie honeymoon packages from Chennai
Jodhpur honeymoon packages from Delhi
Kovalam hotel
Madhya Pradesh packages from Pune
Nagaland Packages from Pune
Nubra Valley packages from Pune
Ooty packages from Delhi
kumarakom honeymoon package
lonavala holiday packages




debug_temp: train_route : train:1856:Bbs Duronto Exp:Train