Vasco Da Gama Railway Station(VSG), Trains from/to Vasco Da Gama
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Vasco Da Gama Railway Station

Trains passing via Vasco Da Gama railway station

Station Code - VSG

State - Goa

Train Name (Num) Arrives Departs Stop Time Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Amaravathi Exp (18047) 03:05 PM Ends Ends
Goa Express (12779) Starts 03:10 PM Starts
Goa Express (12780) 06:30 AM Ends Ends
Mas Vasco Exp (17311) 01:00 PM Ends Ends
Pnbe Vsg Expres (12742) 09:50 AM Ends Ends
Ubl Vsg Link Ex (06948) 06:30 AM Ends Ends
Velankanni Exp (17315) Starts 09:00 AM Starts
Vlkn Vsg Exp (17316) 07:50 PM Ends Ends
Vsg Chennai Exp (17312) Starts 02:30 PM Starts
Vsg Howrah Exp (18048) Starts 07:10 AM Starts
Vsg Patna Exp (12741) Starts 06:00 PM Starts
Vsg Sbc Link Ex (02779) Starts 03:10 PM Starts
Ypr Biweekly Ex (17310) Starts 08:45 PM Starts
Ypr Vasco Exp (17309) 06:00 AM Ends Ends

People who viewed this page also viewed

Almora honeymoon packages from Pune
Andaman honeymoon packages from Delhi
Chhattisgarh tour packages from Mumbai
Chikmagalur packages from Pune
Daman and Diu packages from Pune
Hotels in Chennai
Kasauli packages from Kolkata
Manipur packages from Kolkata
dalhousie honeymoon package
mahabaleshwar honeymoon package from pune
mathura tour package
shimla manali tour package from delhi




debug_temp: trains_at : station:2810:Vasco Da Gama:City