Saharsa Jn Railway Station(SHC), Trains from/to Saharsa Jn
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Saharsa Jn Railway Station

Trains passing via Saharsa Jn railway station

Station Code - SHC

State - Bihar

Train Name (Num) Arrives Departs Stop Time Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Dnr Shc Link Ex (23226) 01:45 PM Ends Ends
Garib Rath Exp (12203) Starts 03:00 PM Starts
Hate Bazare Exp (13164) Starts 02:20 PM Starts
Hate Bazare Exp (13163) 12:15 PM Ends Ends
Jyg Shcjanki Ex (15284) 05:40 AM Ends Ends
Koshi Exp (15282) 10:30 PM Ends Ends
Koshi Exp (15281) Starts 05:10 AM Starts
Poorabiya Exp (15280) 06:50 PM Ends Ends
Poorbiya Exp (15279) Starts 11:00 AM Starts
Rajya Rani Exp (12567) Starts 07:00 AM Starts
Rajya Rani Exp (12568) 04:45 PM Ends Ends
Shc Dnr Link Ex (23225) Starts 12:50 PM Starts
Shc Garib Rath (12204) 10:10 AM Ends Ends
Shc Jyg Jankiex (15283) Starts 11:15 PM Starts

People who viewed this page also viewed

Book Munnar hotels online
Coonoor hotels
Coorg honeymoon packages from Mumbai
Kargil honeymoon packages from Pune
Madurai Honeymoon Packages from Delhi
Manipur packages from Pune
Nagaland packages from Chennai
Punjab packages from Kolkata
coorg packages from hyderabad
holiday packages in hyderabad
honeymoon packages from bangalore to andaman
kullu manali honeymoon package from delhi




debug_temp: trains_at : station:4683:Saharsa Jn:City