Kathgodam Railway Station(KGM), Trains from/to Kathgodam
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Kathgodam Railway Station

Trains passing via Kathgodam railway station

Station Code - KGM

State - Uttaranchal

Train Name (Num) Arrives Departs Stop Time Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Anvt Kgm Sht (12040) 11:50 AM Ends Ends
Bagh Express (13020) Starts 09:55 PM Starts
Bagh Express (13019) 09:30 AM Ends Ends
Cnb Garib Rath (12210) Starts 06:30 PM Starts
Ddn Kgm Express (14120) 07:10 AM Ends Ends
Jammu Garib Rat (12207) Starts 06:30 PM Starts
Kgm Anvt Sht (12039) Starts 03:45 PM Starts
Kgm Ddn Express (14119) Starts 07:45 PM Starts
Kgm Garib Rath (12208) 02:35 PM Ends Ends
Kgm Garib Rath (12209) 03:05 PM Ends Ends
Ranikhet Exp (15014) Starts 08:40 PM Starts
Ranikhet Exp (15013) 05:05 AM Ends Ends
Utr Samprk K Ex (15036) Starts 08:50 AM Starts
Utr Samprk K Ex (15035) 10:40 PM Ends Ends

People who viewed this page also viewed

Alibag honeymoon packages from Hyderabad
Bharatpur packages from Hyderabad
Bheemeshwari packages from Kolkata
Bihar packages from Kolkata
Gulmarg honeymoon packages from Pune
Munnar Tour Packages
Resorts near Pune
Weekend Getaways
Yercaud tour packages from Mumbai
darjeeling tour package from chennai
ooty packages from mumbai
pune to goa package tour




debug_temp: trains_at : station:1756:Kathgodam:City