Jaynagar Railway Station(JYG), Trains from/to Jaynagar
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Jaynagar Railway Station

Trains passing via Jaynagar railway station

Station Code - JYG

State - Bihar

Train Name (Num) Arrives Departs Stop Time Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Ganga Sagar Exp (13186) Starts 04:05 PM Starts
Gangasagar Exp (13185) 07:55 AM Ends Ends
Hwh Dbg Pgr (53041) 02:20 PM Ends Ends
Intercity Expre (13226) 03:00 PM Ends Ends
Intercity Expre (13225) Starts 11:05 AM Starts
Jyg Anvt G Rath (12569) Starts 12:10 PM Starts
Jyg Garib Rath (12570) 01:30 PM Ends Ends
Jyg Koaa Exp (13136) Starts 12:40 PM Starts
Jyg Rnc Express (18606) Starts 07:50 PM Starts
Jyg Shcjanki Ex (15284) Starts 11:45 PM Starts
Koaa Jyg Exp (13135) 11:00 AM Ends Ends
Rnc Jyg Exp (18605) 11:35 AM Ends Ends
Saryu Yamuna Ex (14649) Starts 06:30 AM Starts
Saryuyamuna Exp (14650) 02:00 AM Ends Ends
Shaheed Exp (14674) 02:00 AM Ends Ends
Shaheed Express (14673) Starts 06:30 AM Starts
Shc Jyg Jankiex (15283) 05:20 AM Ends Ends

People who viewed this page also viewed

Andaman honeymoon packages from Hyderabad
Corbett National Park honeymoon packages from Chennai
Jodhpur honeymoon packages from Pune
Keylong honeymoon packages from Mumbai
Kumarakom honeymoon packages from Chennai
Lakshadweep tour packages from Mumbai
Lonavala packages from Mumbai
Shimla Kullu Manali tour packages from Delhi
Uttaranchal packages from Kolkata
goa package tour from mumbai
honeymoon packages karnataka
honeymoon packages to agra from trivandrum




debug_temp: trains_at : station:3456:Jaynagar:City