Kakinada Railway Station(CCT), Trains from/to Kakinada
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Kakinada Railway Station

Trains passing via Kakinada railway station

Station Code - CCT

State - Andhra Pradesh

Train Name (Num) Arrives Departs Stop Time Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Bvc Kakinada Ex (17203) 09:00 PM Ends Ends
Cct Bvc Express (17204) Starts 04:00 AM Starts
Cct Snsi Exp (17206) Starts 06:15 AM Starts
Circar Exp (17643) 09:17 AM 09:19 AM 2 min
Circar Exp (17644) 02:48 PM 02:53 PM 5 min
Goutami Exp (12737) 08:28 PM 08:33 PM 5 min
Goutami Exp (12738) 06:50 AM 06:55 AM 5 min
Kakinada Psgr (57257) 07:59 PM 08:00 PM 1 min
Seshadri Expres (17209) 08:45 AM Ends Ends
Sheshadri Exp (17210) Starts 05:35 PM Starts
Snsi Cct Exp (17205) 07:20 PM Ends Ends
Tirupati Psgr (57258) 07:08 AM 07:10 AM 2 min

People who viewed this page also viewed

Dehradun honeymoon packages from Mumbai
Havelock Island packages from Hyderabad
Honeymoon trip from Bangalore to Srinagar
Lonavala package from Kolkata
Madhya Pradesh packages from Pune
Mahabaleshwar Packages from Delhi
Matheran packages from Pune
Nubra Valley packages from Pune
Pushkar packages from Pune
india tourism packages
kumarakom honeymoon package
uttar pradesh tourism




debug_temp: trains_at : station:650:Kakinada:City