Bhuj Railway Station(BHUJ), Trains from/to Bhuj
Must See India - Best Travel Guide to India
Home   |   Login   |   Register   |   Contact Us

Bhuj Railway Station

Trains passing via Bhuj railway station

Station Code - BHUJ

State - Gujarat

Train Name (Num) Arrives Departs Stop Time Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Ala Hazrat Exp (14311) 02:00 PM Ends Ends
Ala Hazrat Exp (14312) Starts 12:25 PM Starts
Bareilly Expres (14322) Starts 04:20 PM Starts
Bdts Bhuj Exp (19115) 07:25 AM Ends Ends
Be Bhuj Exp (14321) 10:15 AM Ends Ends
Bhuj Bdts Exp (19116) Starts 10:15 PM Starts
Bhuj Dadar Exp (12960) Starts 06:30 PM Starts
Bhuj Passanger (59426) 01:35 PM Ends Ends
Bhuj Pune Exp (11091) Starts 08:30 AM Starts
Kutch Express (19132) Starts 07:50 PM Starts
Kutch Express (19131) 09:25 AM Ends Ends
Palanpur Pass (59425) Starts 02:05 PM Starts
Pune Bhuj Exp (11092) 03:20 PM Ends Ends

People who viewed this page also viewed

Alleppey honeymoon packages from Pune
Bikaner honeymoon packages from Bangalore
Coorg honeymoon packages from Delhi
Gulmarg honeymoon packages from Delhi
Kabini packages from Pune
Kalimpong honeymoon packages from Chennai
Kochi honeymoon packages from Delhi
Lonavala packages from Mumbai
Meghalaya packages from Bangalore
delhi to shimla tour package
honeymoon packages for rishikesh
kashmir package tour from kolkata




debug_temp: trains_at : station:444:Bhuj:City